Holocaust Assembly

29 January 2014

Dr Mitchell (Headteacher), Father Matthew (School Governor) and Ms Bell (Senior Leadership Team Secondee) were pleased to welcome many distinguished guests to the 2014 Holocaust Memorial Assembly this morning. Joining the school today were: Councillor Craig Middle (RCT), Melanie Warburton (RCT), Dilys Jouvent (RCT), Mr Stuart Tucker (RCT Education), Mrs Alvine Westerland (LINKS), Mr Richard Matheson (Area Manager, South Wales Fire and Rescue Service), PCSO Mike Williams, PCSO Alistair Rees, Mrs Angela Jones and Mr Richard Jones (Friends of St John Baptist High School).

Share this article:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • addThis